BIG GOD, little devil

( As given to me by the Holy Ghost 1/2/12. God is speaking to us.)

 This is a new year. Put last year behind you. Don’t stumble over things behind you.

Why have you allowed the evil one to tamper with your peace? Know ye not Who I Am? Let me hear you say, “BIG GOD, little devil.  Now, say it again, “BIG GOD, little devil.”

Do you believe that, or are they just nice sounding words? If you believe what you are saying, you won’t tremble with fear at the cares of this world. They are temporal. Think about Who I Am. Am I not BIGGER than that mortgage payment? Am I not BIGGER than that car note? Fret not about that low bank account (or no bank account). I Am the Lord. I can put BIG numbers in front of those zeroes. Yea, I can add zeroes after the comma. WHY? Because I Am the Great I Am.  Am I not BIGGER than that negative doctor’s report?  Whose report will you believe? Am I not BIGGER than that unfair boss? Who’s your Boss? Am I not your Lord? Don’t I have the king’s heart in My Hands? Can’t I turn it any way I want it to go? Do you need clients for your business? Say unto me, “Lord, send me YOUR number.” Why do you fret over that disobedient child? Do as Jochebed did. She put Moses in the Basket (My arms) and put the basket on the Nile River. Let him float. I’ve got this. But you must believe and doubt not. Let me hear you say, “BIG GOD, little devil.”

Now, lay your head on my chest and let me give you peace, joy and rest.

Leave a Reply

