GO AHEAD. TURN THE KNOB

“I am the door: by me if any man enter in, he shall be saved, and shall go in and out, and find pasture” (John 10:9).

One day during intense prayer and fasting, I clearly heard the Lords speak the following words to me:

Behold, beloved, I put before you an open door. And again I say unto you: I put before you an open door and no man can close it.

Many of you have prayed for an open door, and I have answered your prayers but you do not recognize the answer because the door is not standing ajar. Because the door is not standing ajar does not mean that it is not open. You do not push this door to open it. To open the door you must turn the knob. Go ahead, turn the knob and you will see that the door is open.

Learn to see in the spirit realm. Look beyond the surface. Do not be easily discouraged. We walk by faith and not by sight. Faith turns the doorknobs. Without faith it is impossible to please Me. He who comes to Me must believe that I am a rewarder of them who diligently seek Me. Seek Me and you shall find Me when you search for Me with all of your heart.

Faith without works is dead. Doorknobs do not turn by themselves. If they did, that would be magic and magic is an abomination to Me. Go ahead, turn the knob.

I want to have fellowship with you. I want to bless you. But the knob is on your side of the door. The decision is yours not Mine. What is it that you need? Whatever it is you can find it in My storehouse. But know this: The storehouse is on the other side of the door.

Go ahead, turn the knob. Eye hath not seen, ear hath not heard, neither hath it entered into the hearts of men what I have prepared on the other side of the door for them that love me.

But know this my beloved: I do not play games. This is not “Let’s make a deal.” The choice is not whether you select door #1, door #2 or door #3. The choice is whether or not you will seek first the Kingdom of God and His righteousness. If the answer is “Yes,” all the things that you have need of will be added to you.

I am THE DOOR. Go ahead, turn the knob. Enter ye in by faith. On the other side of The Door you will find many other open doors. It is my good pleasure to give you the Kingdom. Abraham’s blessings are your blessings, too. Go ahead, turn the knob.

GO AHEAD. TURN THE KNOB© 2011 By Minister Mary Edwards

Leave a Reply

